Junior Hockey League Schedule

* Indicates Home Team

Home - Blue Jersey

Visitors - White Jersey

Please Note: Be sure your child has all the mandatory protective equipment on when playing. Mandatory equipment includes: Helmet w/ cage or shield, gloves, shinguards, elbow pads. If a player is found to be without a piece of mandatory equipment, they will be sent off to get that piece of equipment. This is for your child’s protection, as well as ours.

Tuesday - July 11

6:00 PM - Rangers vs. *Penguins

6:50 PM - Lightning vs. *Hurricanes

Tuesday - July 18

6:00 PM - Penguins vs. *Hurricanes

6:50 PM - Lightning vs. *Rangers

Tuesday - July 25

6:00 PM - Rangers vs. *Hurricanes

6:50 PM - Penguins vs. *Lightning

Tuesday - August 1

6:00 PM - Lightning vs. *Hurricanes

6:50 PM - Penguins vs. *Rangers

Tuesday - August 8

6:00 PM - Rangers vs. *Lightning

6:50 PM - Hurricanes vs. *Penguins

Tuesday - August 15

6:00 PM - Lightning vs. *Penguins

6:50 PM - Hurricanes vs. *Rangers

Tuesday - August 22

6:00 PM - Lightning vs. *Hurricanes

6:50 PM - Penguins vs. *Rangers

Tuesday - August 29

6:00 PM Rangers vs. *Lightning

6:50 PM - Penguins vs. *Hurricanes

Tuesday - September 5

6:00 PM - Lightning vs. *Penguins

6:50 PM - Hurricanes vs. *Rangers

Tuesday - September 12

6:00 PM - Rangers vs. *Penguins

6:50 PM - Hurricanes vs. *Lightning

*High Seed Will Be Home Team

Tuesday - September 19 - Playoff Elimination

6:00 PM - 4th Place vs. *1st Place

6:50 PM - 3rd Place vs. *2nd Place


Tuesday - September 26 - Championship

6:00 PM - W/O 6:00 PM Above vs. *W/O 6:50 PM Above