Women's Hockey League Schedule

* Indicates Home Team

Sunday - April 9

11:00 AM - Thin Mints vs. *Tagalongs

12:00 PM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Samoas

Sunday - April 23

11:00 AM - Samoas vs. *Tagalongs

12:00 PM - Thin Mints vs. *Rah Rah Raisins

Sunday - April 30

11:00 AM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Tagalongs

12:00 PM - Samoas vs. *Thin Mints

Sunday - May 14

11:00 AM - Tagalongs vs. *Thin Mints

12:00 PM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Samoas

Sunday - May 21

11:00 AM - Thin Mints vs. *Rah Rah Raisins

12:00 PM - Samoas vs. *Tagalongs

Sunday - May 28

11:00 AM - Samoas vs. *Thin Mints

12:00 PM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Tagalongs

Sunday - June 4

11:00 AM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Samoas

12:00 PM - Thin Mints vs. *Tagalongs

Sunday - June 11

11:00 AM - Tagalongs vs. *Samoas

12:00 PM - Thin Mints vs. *Rah Rah Raisins

Sunday - July 2nd

11:00 AM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Tagalongs

12:00 PM - Samoas vs. *Thin Mints

Sunday - July 9

11:00 AM - Thin Mints vs. *Tagalongs

12:00 PM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Samoas

Sunday - July 16

11:00 AM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Samoas

12:00 PM - Thin Mints vs. *Tagalongs

Sunday - July 23

11:00 AM - Samoas vs. *Thin Mints

12:00 AM - Rah Rah Raisins vs. *Tagalongs

Playoffs to be determined.